QotD: Classic Video Game

What is your favorite classic video arcade game?
Submitted by northerngeek.



So, I don’t play a lot of video games. I don’t think I ever even tried anything more complex than the original 8-bit Nintendo. Therefore, I’d have to say that my favorite old video game is Super Mario 2. I think it came for free with my brother’s Nintendo so that was about all I played. (I was also a fan of Duck Hunt, which I believe was also free).

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Standard

Leave a Reply

