QotD: Name Your Poison

Today is Name Your Poison Day. So make a decision and tell us: what’s your poison?

 

The Internet. I’m the kind of girl who can’t live without the internet while on a weekend trip. When husband and I went on our big 2 week trip last year, I would have lost my mind without the internet to wile away time. I have been on the internet (or at least AOL) on a daily basis since I was in junior high school. I am a total internet addict. My idea of heaven is my laptop and an internet connection.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Standard

Leave a Reply

